Loading Events
Find Events

Past Events › Rehearsals

Events List Navigation

September 2017

Rehearsal – September 7th

Thursday, September 7 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – September 14th

Thursday, September 14 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – September 21st

Thursday, September 21 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – September 28th

Thursday, September 28 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
October 2017

Rehearsal – October 5th

Thursday, October 5 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – October 12th

Thursday, October 12 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – October 19th

Thursday, October 19 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Dress Rehearsal – October 26th

Thursday, October 26 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L District Auditorium, 619 Quaker Meeting House Rd
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
November 2017

Rehearsal – November 2nd

Thursday, November 2 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – November 9th

Thursday, November 9 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – November 16th

Thursday, November 16 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – November 20th

Monday, November 20 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – November 30th

Thursday, November 30 at 7:30 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
December 2017

Dress Rehearsal – December 7th

Thursday, December 7 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events