Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › Rehearsals

Events List Navigation

May 2017

Rehearsal – May 4th

Thursday, May 4 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map

Rehearsal – May 11th

Thursday, May 11 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map

Rehearsal – May 18th

Thursday, May 18 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map

Rehearsal – May 25th

Thursday, May 25 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
June 2017

Rehearsal – June 1st

Thursday, June 1 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map

Rehearsal – June 8th

Thursday, June 8 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map

Dress Rehearsal – June 15th

Thursday, June 15 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map

Rehearsal – June 22nd

Thursday, June 22 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map

Rehearsal – June 29th

Thursday, June 29 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
July 2017

Rehearsal – July 6th

Thursday, July 6 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map

Dress Rehearsal – July 12th

Wednesday, July 12 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map

Rehearsal – July 20th

Thursday, July 20 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map

Dress Rehearsal – July 27th

Thursday, July 27 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
+ Export Events