Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events › Rehearsals

Events List Navigation

October 2017

Dress Rehearsal – October 26th

Thursday, October 26 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L District Auditorium, 619 Quaker Meeting House Rd
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
November 2017

Rehearsal – November 2nd

Thursday, November 2 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – November 9th

Thursday, November 9 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – November 16th

Thursday, November 16 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – November 20th

Monday, November 20 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – November 30th

Thursday, November 30 at 7:30 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
December 2017

Dress Rehearsal – December 7th

Thursday, December 7 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L District Auditorium, 619 Quaker Meeting House Rd
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
January 2018

Rehearsal – January 4th

Thursday, January 4, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – January 11th

Thursday, January 11, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – January 18th

Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – January 25th

Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
February 2018

Rehearsal – February 1st

Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – February 8th

Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – February 15th

Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – February 22nd

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
March 2018

Rehearsal – March 1st

Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – March 8th

Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – March 15th

Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – March 22nd

Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – March 29th

Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
April 2018

Rehearsal – April 5th

Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Dress Rehearsal – April 12th

Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L District Auditorium, 619 Quaker Meeting House Rd
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – April 19th

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – April 26th

Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
May 2018

Rehearsal – May 3rd

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – May 10th

Thursday, May 10, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – May 17th

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – May 24th

Thursday, May 24, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – May 31st

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
June 2018

Rehearsal – June 7th

Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Dress Rehearsal – June 14th

Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – June 21st

Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – June 28th

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
July 2018

Rehearsal – July 5th

Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Rehearsal – July 12th

Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 7:30 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Dress Rehearsal – July 18th

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Dress Rehearsal – July 26th

Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm to 9:45 pm
HF-L High School Band Room, 83 East Street
Honeoye Falls, NY 14472 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events